top of page

FUJITSU fi-7030

The Fujitsu fi-7030 scanner is ideal for desktop scanning thanks to its compact size and card scanning capability.

The fi-7030 digitizes heterogeneous documents (40 to 209 g / m2) with reliability, and can also scan plastic cards, including embossed ones. Scanning of long documents up to 5 meters and longer is also available, as well as scanning of A3 size documents via an optional carrier sheet.

The PaperStream IP scanner driver , which supports TWAIN / ISIS protocol, eliminates the need for fine-tuning of parameters for OCR processes. It automatically converts images to extremely sharp images, speeds up OCR even when dealing with wrinkled or dirty documents or documents with a pattern in the background.

PaperStream Capture allows you to integrate information efficiently into different business flows. Pre-configured scan profiles allow PaperStream Capture to simplify the management of your business processes with easy scanning operations. With an intuitive interface, batch scanning incorporates advanced capture features.

The Scanner Central Admin centralized scanner management software allows the administrator to manage a large number of scanners across the network by providing driver updates, installation information, or by monitoring the status of consumables and errors.

Key Features of the FUJITSU fi-7030 Scanner

  • Instant document capture
  • Compact and robust
  • Fast processing: 27 ppm / 54 imp
  • 50 sheet feeder
  • Scanning raised maps
  • Scanning heterogeneous documents in grammage and format
  • Guaranteed durability
  • Included PaperStream IP, PaperStream Capture, Scanner Central Admin

Features :

Formats: A4

Magazine: 50

Front Back: Yes

Resolution: 600 dpi

Interface: USB 2.0 / USB 1.1 / Type B

Drivers: Twain and ISIS

Warranty: 1 year

More: PaperStream IP (TWAIN / ISIS) Driver, Software Operation Panel, Error Recovery Guide, PaperStream Capture, ScanSnap Manager for fi Series, Scan to Microsoft SharePoint (web download only), Scanner Central Admin tools

Fujitsu fi-7030

679,00 €Price

top of page

Ricoh (ex-Fujitsu) fi-7030

Le scanner Ricoh (ex-Fujitsu) fi-7030 est idéal pour la numérisation de bureau grâce à sa taille compacte et sa capacité de numérisation de carte.

 

Le Ricoh (ex-Fujitsu) fi-7030 effectue la numérisation de documents hétérogènes (de 40 à 209 g/m2) avec fiabilité, et permet de numériser également des cartes plastiques, y compris en relief. La numérisation de documents longs allant jusqu'à 5 mètres et plus est également disponible, ainsi que la numérisation de documents au format A3 par le biais d'une feuille de transport optionnelle.

 

Le pilote de scanner PaperStream IP, qui prend en charge le protocole TWAIN/ISIS, évite d'avoir à effectuer des réglages fins des paramètres pour les processus OCR. Il convertit automatiquement les images en images extrêmement nettes, accélère l'OCR même lorsqu'il s'agit de documents froissés ou sales ou de documents avec un motif en arrière-plan.

 

PaperStream Capture vous permet d'intégrer des informations de manière efficace dans différents flux métier. Les profils de numérisation pré-paramétrés permettent à PaperStream Capture de simplifier la gestion de vos processus métier grâce à des opérations de numérisation faciles. Avec une interface intuitive, la numérisation par lots intègre des fonctionnalités de capture évoluées.

 

Le logiciel de supervision de scanners centralisée Scanner Central Admin permet à l'administrateur de gérer un grand nombre de scanners à travers le réseau en fournissant des mises à jour de pilotes, des informations d'installation , ou en surveillant l’état des consommables et des erreurs.

 

Fonctionnalités clés du scanner Ricoh (ex-Fujitsu)fi-7030

 

  • Capture instantanée de documents
  • Compact et robuste
  • Traitement rapide: 27 ppm/54 imp
  • Chargeur 50 feuilles
  • Numérisation de cartes en relief
  • Numérisation de documents hétérogènes en grammage et format
  • Durabilité garantie
  • Inclus PaperStream IP, PaperStream Capture, Scanner Central Admin

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Formats : A4

 

Chargeur : 50

 

Recto Verso : Oui

 

Résolution : 600 dpi

 

Interface : USB 2.0 / USB 1.1 / Type B

 

Pilotes : Twain et ISIS

 

Garantie : 1 an

 

Plus : PaperStream IP (TWAIN/ ISIS) Driver, Software Operation Panel, Error Recovery Guide, PaperStream Capture, ScanSnap Manager for fi Series, Scan to Microsoft SharePoint (web download only), Scanner Central Admin tools

Ricoh (ex-Fujitsu) fi-7030

679,00 €Prix

    Articles similaires