top of page

IRIScan Executive 4

The IRIScan Executive 4 combines an ultra-portable duplex color scanner with very user-friendly OCR software. Compact, lightweight and powered by a USB cable, it is the fastest portable duplex scanner on the market (up to 8 pages per minute). Transportable everywhere, it allows you to generate a PDF with just one click.

IRIScan Executive 4 allows users to define a simple document handling process through Button Manager, a single intuitive button manager.

Receipts, invoices, business cards, letters, photos or important documents, the IRIScan Executive 4 scans the front and back sides of all your documents in the blink of an eye (up to 8 pages per minute). Thanks to a high-resolution (600 dpi) double-sided image sensor combined with advanced document size detection, the IRIScan Executive 4 offers high-quality scans in color or black and white.

The IRIScan Executive 4 comes with a powerful software suite that provides all the tools you need to edit and use the information in your paper documents:

Readiris Corporate : the world's most popular optical character recognition software. It allows you to convert images, PDFs or scanned documents into editable digital files (Word, Excel, Acrobat Reader, etc.) in the blink of an eye.

Cardiris Corporate : it quickly scans your business cards, captures the information they contain and instantly creates electronic contacts to send to your favorite contact manager (Outlook®, ACT®, Lotus Notes®, etc.) or to synchronize directly in the Cloud with Microsoft Dynamics® CRM, Salesforce ™ and Google ™ Contacts.

IRISCompressor Pro : it converts standard document images (uncompressed formats, JPEG, JPEG 2000, PNG, TIFF, PDF image, etc. in color or black and white) into new PDF documents in color or black and white considerably reduced in size (up to 20 times), compatible with any PDF viewer.

The IRIScan Executive 4 is the ideal scanning tool for freelancers, small and large companies or medical and legal firms. It can scan everything - handwritten notes, prescriptions, legal documents, client or patient records, ID or health insurance cards - and archive it all in your favorite document management software!

The key features of IRIScan Executive 4

  • Fastest mobile, cut-sheet and duplex scanner on the market: up to 8 pages per minute
  • High-precision scanning resolutions ( 300/600 dpi )
  • Double -sided scanning in color or black and white
  • Scan receipts, business cards , photos, A4 / letter size documents, etc.
  • Automatic document size detection and cropping
  • Powered via the supplied USB cable: no wall outlet required
  • Powerful software suite

Features :

Formats: A4 / Business cards

Scanner Type: Mobile Scanner

Charger: 1

Front Back: Yes

Resolution: 300/600 dpi

Interface: USB 2.0

Drivers: Twain, WIA

Operating Systems: Microsoft Windows® 10, 8, 7

Warranty: 1 year

Plus: Software suite (Readiris Corporate, Cardiris Corporate 5 and IRISCompressor Pro)

IRIScan Executive 4

131,00 € Regular Price
116,00 €Sale Price

top of page

IRIScan Executive 4 

 

L’IRIScan Executive 4 allie un scanner couleur recto-verso ultra portable à un logiciel d'OCR très convivial. Compact, léger et alimenté par un câble USB, il représente le scanner recto-verso portable le plus rapide du marché (jusqu'à 8 pages par minute). Transportable partout, il vous permet de générer un PDF en un seul clic.

 

IRIScan Executive 4 permet aux utilisateurs de définir un processus de traitement des documents simple grâce à Button Manager, un gestionnaire de boutons intuitif unique.

 

Reçus, factures, cartes de visite, lettres, photos ou documents importants, l'IRIScan Executive 4 numérise les faces recto et verso de tous vos documents en un clin d'œil (jusqu'à 8 pages par minute). Grâce à un capteur d'images recto-verso haute résolution (600 ppp) allié à une détection avancée du format des documents, l'IRIScan Executive 4 propose des numérisations de grande qualité en couleur ou en noir et blanc.

 

L'IRIScan Executive 4 est accompagné d'une suite logicielle puissante qui fournit tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour modifier et utiliser les informations de vos documents papier :

 

Readiris Corporate : logiciel de reconnaissance optique des caractères le plus populaire au monde. Il vous permet de convertir en un clin d'œil les images, PDF ou documents numérisés en fichiers numériques modifiables (Word, Excel, Acrobat Reader, etc.).

 

Cardiris Corporate : il numérise rapidement vos cartes de visite, capture les informations qu'elles contiennent et crée instantanément des contacts électroniques à envoyer à votre gestionnaire de contacts favori (Outlook®, ACT®, Lotus Notes®, etc.) ou à synchroniser directement dans le Cloud avec Microsoft Dynamics® CRM, Salesforce™ et Google™ Contacts.

 

IRISCompressor Pro : il permet de convertir des images de document standard (formats non compressés, JPEG, JPEG 2000, PNG, TIFF, PDF image, etc. en couleur ou en noir et blanc) en nouveaux documents PDF en couleur ou en noir et blanc de taille considérablement réduite (jusqu'à 20 fois), compatibles avec n'importe quel outil de visualisation de PDF.

 

L'IRIScan Executive 4 est l'outil de numérisation idéal pour les indépendants, les petites et grandes entreprises ou les cabinets médicaux et juridiques. Il peut tout numériser — notes manuscrites, ordonnances, documents juridiques, dossiers de clients ou de patients, cartes d'identité ou d'assurance maladie — et tout archiver dans votre logiciel de gestion documentaire préféré !

 

Les fonctionnalités clés du IRIScan Executive 4

 

  • Scanner mobile, feuille à feuille et recto-verso le plus rapide du marché : jusqu'à 8 pages à la minute
  • Résolutions de numérisation haute précision (300/600 ppp)
  • Numérisation recto-verso en couleur ou en noir et blanc
  • Numérisation de reçus, de cartes de visite, de photos, de documents au format A4/lettre, etc.
  • Détection de la taille et détourage automatiques des documents
  • Alimenté via le câble USB fourni : aucune prise murale n'est nécessaire
  • Suite puissante de logiciels

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Formats : A4 / Cartes de visite

 

Type De Scanner : Scanner Mobile

 

Chargeur : 1

 

Recto Verso : Oui

 

Résolution : 300/600 ppp

 

Interface : USB 2.0

 

Pilotes : Twain, WIA

 

Systèmes D'exploitation : Microsoft Windows® 10, 8, 7

 

Garantie : 1 an

 

Plus : Suite logicielle (Readiris Corporate, Cardiris Corporate 5 et IRISCompressor Pro)

IRIScan Executive 4

131,00 € Prix original
116,00 €Prix promotionnel

    Articles similaires